關於我們
健康的身體,健康的心靈。

“這是我們的座右銘。結合體能訓練、心血管運動和低衝擊性訓練,以創新的健身概念鍛練身心。”

本中心擁有一個高質素的團隊,專業以及認可的導師為您提供全面、強烈並充實的搏擊和健身訓練,從而建立您的體能及耐力。本中心所提供的搏擊培訓課程包括傳統泰拳、太極搏擊術和綜合格鬥;心血管練習課程包括爵士舞、funky dance和K-pop 舞蹈。另外亦設有瑜伽和伸展課程。

“FAC是香港其中一個開創結合搏擊和健身的健身中心集團。我們以提倡健康生活方式、促進身心健康為前提,從小型拳館發展成為市場上其中一個最大規模,融合搏擊和健身的搏擊健身中心。我們致力為學員帶來健康的生活方式,並力求進步,提供多元化的訓練課程迎合不同學員的需要,因此我們是其中一所最早設有女子泰拳課程的健身中心。”

“本中心完善的設備,專業及充滿熱誠的私人教練團隊及泰國專業搏擊教練能配合您的運動能力,度身設計配合您健身目標的訓練課程。”

“先進的健身設施及專業訓練團隊,奠定了我們在這方面的領先地位。 我們旗下所有中心均提供亞洲最先進的健身設備,包括—Synrgy 360, PurMotion, TRX 及Box Master。”

今天就來參加免費試玩課程,開展您的健康生活!

課堂

泰拳 – 源於幾百年前,經過時間的洗禮與世界各地的文化差異而產生各種派系。現時常見的泰拳種類包括表演泰拳、擂台泰拳及健身泰拳。技術主要分四類 – 拳、腳、肘、膝。

泰拳運動在港日趨廣泛,當中健身泰拳除受男士歡迎之外,近年更深受廣大女士愛戴,透過專為初學者而設計的動作可達到瘦身燒脂的效果。FAC 的泰拳課程分為三 個等級,適合不同年齡/性別人士參與。導師更會因應個人體質及經驗教授不同技術,從而令每位學員都能感受泰拳的樂趣。

綜合格鬥 (MMA) – 是一種允許運用多種不同格鬥術的搏擊運動,當中包括打擊技、摔技與地板技。

在自衛層面來說,MMA包含關節技(鎖定及壓制關節的技術)訓練,對女性保護自己有一定成效;而在運動燒脂方面,地戰(躺在地上的格鬥方法)及站立時的打擊技都是極全面的帶氧運動,能夠對全身肌肉爆發力及肌耐力提供全面的鍛鍊。MMA融入多種技術,對於持續學習的學員能保持新鮮感及挑戰性;而練習打擊技及地戰時需要兩人一組對練,增加過程的互動性,對一些比較厭倦單調沈悶的現代人尤其適合。

巴西柔術 – 是一種巴西武術,源於日本傳統的柔術,後傳至巴西。它的特色是重視地板扭鬥,以槓桿原理控制對手的關節,來制服對手。即使是身材矮小的人,也可以透過這些技巧來打敗對手。技巧主要是位置控制以及各種降服技巧;一旦形成控制姿勢,柔術練習者可以使用關節技或絞技等多種攻擊手段,將對手制服。

FAC 精心挑選提供超過十種不同類型的舞蹈課程,其中包括:K-Pop Dance, 爵士舞、性感舞蹈、肚皮舞、城市舞蹈、芭蕾塑身班、街舞及森巴舞等等;使學員於60分鐘的課程學習舞蹈技巧同時有效地燃燒卡路里,達至瘦身效果。

瑜伽(Yoga)是一個通過提升意識,幫助人類充分發揮潛能的體系。瑜伽姿勢運用古老而易於掌握的技巧,改善人們生理、心理、情感和精神方面的能力,是一種達到身體、心靈與精神和諧統一的運動方式。

FAC 為滿足不同需要的人士,提供超過15種不同類型的瑜伽及伸展課程,大部份課程均適合初學者或進階學者,FAC更設有午餐時間或休閒日子的特備時段課程,讓平常身處於繁忙都市中的人,可暫時放鬆身心從中享受一點寧靜。

位置 朗屏旗艦店
位置
聯繫我們

如有疑問,請填寫並遞交以下表格,或致電2479 8373與我們聯繫。

ABOUT
HEALTHY BODY, HEALTHY MIND.

That is our motto at Fighting Arts Center (FAC), a pioneer fitness concept that combines strength-training, cardiovascular exercises and lower impact workouts to create revolutionary classes that exercise the mind and body

Our highly qualified team of professionally certified trainers gives you an intense and fulfilling workout with well-rounded fight and fitness classes that test and build your endurance. Our range of training courses include traditional Muay Thai, Fighting Tai Chi and Mixed Martial Arts (MMA); cardiovascular classes, such as funky dance, jazz dance and K-Pop; and mind balance training, comprising of yoga and body stretch.

As one of the first fighting and fitness centers in Hong Kong, FAC has grown from an intimate Muay Thai sparring arena to a healthy lifestyle advocate that promotes mental and physical wellbeing in fitness facilities throughout the city. Our history and expertise in helping people make healthy lifestyle changes mean we recognize the diverse needs of our members, which is why we were one of the first to offer ladies-only combat classes on top of our range of physical and mental endurance training courses.

Our extensive facilities, and dedicated team of personal trainers and resident Thai high combat sports instructor mean we can create the most comprehensive tailor-made training program to suit your athletic prowess and reach your fitness goals.

Our large range of fitness equipment and reach throughout Hong Kong and in China has made us one of the biggest combat training and fitness leaders in the country. Each of our eight clubs features some of the most advanced training equipment available in Asia, including Synrgy 360, PurMotion, TRX and Box Master.

Drop in for a free trial and start your new lifestyle today.

COURSES

Muay Thai originated in Thailand several hundred years ago. With the rich history of all those years and the regional cultural differences, it produced various techniques. The main techniques are – use of the fists, elbows, knees and shins. This combat sport has become popular in Hong Kong these few years; Fitness Muay Thai is also favored by the majority of women. The FAC Muay Thai classes are divided into 3 levels, ideally suited for different ages and genders.

MMA is a full-contact combat sport that allows the use of both striking and grappling techniques, both standing and on the ground, with techniques taken from a variety of other combat sports and martial arts. For both self-defense and fat burning, MMA is certainly unsurpassed. It involves a variety of techniques. Students never stop learning and meeting new challenges.

BJJ is a martial art, combat sport, and a self-defense system that focuses on grappling and especially ground fighting. You may learn how to defend yourself against a bigger, stronger person by using proper technique – taking the fight to the ground, and then applying joint-locks and chokeholds to defeat the opponent.

You can find more than 10 different kinds of dance classes in FAC – K-Pop Dance, Jazz Dance, Sexy Dance, Belly Dance, Urban Dance, Hip-Hops and Zumba. The 60-minute class is an ideal way to learn skills and burn fat at the same time.

To fulfill everyone’s needs, FAC offers more than 15 different kinds of Yoga and Stretching classes. Whether you are a beginner or an advanced student, you will be able to find the best class here. We first introduced Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Yoga Therapy, Asana & Pranayama. In 2016, we have started to introduce Hot Yoga too. Relax both your body and soul in this busy city.

Location: Tsuen Wan
LOCATIONS
CONTACT US

Feel free to get in touch if you have any questions by using the form below or phone us on +852 2479 8373